|
|
|
|
|
|
General Building Products is a supplier of commercial doors, locks, and security systems in the Ohio, Michigan, and Indiana areas.
Our experienced installers make sure the job is done right!
Contact us for more information.
Directory

Glen Victor Baron - Owner
glen@gotdoors.net

Matt Liming - Sales
mattl@gotdoors.net

John Buehler - Sales
johnb@gotdoors.net

Phil Bass - Service/Sales
pbass@gotdoors.net

Pete Kane - Service
petek@gotdoors.net

Kenya Meeks - Purchasing
kenyam@gotdoors.net

Karen Keller - Accounts Receivable
KarenK@gotdoors.net

Tom Goss - Warehouse Coordinator
tomg@gotdoors.net

Greg Fought - Lockshop
gregf@gotdoors.net

 
     
General Building Products
215 Burbank
Toledo, Ohio 43607
 
 
Phone: 419-531-4494
Fax: 419-531-9109
 

 
 

|
|
|
|
|
|
Copyright © 2005-General Building Products, Inc. • All Rights Reserved

 
Site by: CyberPro911